top of page
  • Writer's pictureRB Admin

Welcome to our 2024 Board Members

At the 2024 Annual Homeowners Meeting there were some new additions and changes to the Riverbend Homesites Association Board.

Please welcome our NEW Board Members: Vice President Ashley Tietje, and Trustees Amy Moszeter, Tricia Stafford, and Heather Schenbreken.

Your Current (2024 - 2025) HOA Board:

Steve Smith - President

Ashley Tietje - Vice President

Don DeVolder - Treasurer

Ziggy Ziggler - Secretary

Scott Massengill - Trustee

Coen Laatsch - Trustee

Amy Moszeter - Trustee

Tricia Stafford - Trustee

Heather Schenbreken - Trustee

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Water Conservation Concluded

1/19 - Our water conservation request has concluded. The mechanical issues were mitigated, with some further repairs to be conducted. Thank you!


bottom of page